Staff Directory

Academic Personnel Bodecker, Lisa SME Bldg 341B (858) 822-1420 lbodecker@ucsd.edu
Financial Analyst Bourgeois, Jennifer R. SME Bldg 341G (858) 822-5746 jrbourgeois@ucsd.edu
Financial Analyst Choi, Irene S. SME Bldg 340H (858) 534-0004 i3choi@ucsd.edu
Financial Analyst Farrell, Alissa M. SME Bldg 341D (858) 534-0933 afarrell@ucsd.edu
Faculty Assistant Helders, Lesleigh D. SME Bldg 440C (858) 822-6611 lhelders@ucsd.edu
Financial Manager Morrow, Jennie SME Bldg 340F (858) 534-0783 jmorrow@ucsd.edu
Senior Dev Engineer Porter, Stephen SME Bldg 440A (858) 822-2248 sporter@ucsd.edu
Faculty Assistant Samaniego, Amber R. SME Bldg 442L (858) 534-4282 a2samaniego@ucsd.edu
HR Generalist Shnitkind, Alice SME Bldg 341A (858) 534-3524 ashnitkind@ucsd.edu
Student Affairs Advisor Storing, Julie A. SME Bldg 340E (858) 534-4185 jstoring@ucsd.edu
Assistant Dev Engineer Tuazon, Jessica L. SME Bldg 440B jltuazon@ucsd.edu
Chief Admin Officer Vo, Jacqueline T. SME Bldg 340G (858) 534-8082 jtvo@ucsd.edu
Faculty Assistant Walton, Lindsay C. SME Bldg 444L (858) 822-3273 lwaton@ucsd.edu
Student Affairs Manager
Staff-Career
Wollmann, Yvonne C. SME Bldg 340B (858) 822-1421 ywollmann@ucsd.edu