Professor Michael D.Todd: Recipient of the 2016 D.J. DeMichele Award from the Society of Experimental Mechanics

Professor Michael D.Todd will receive the 2016 D.J. DeMichele Award from the the Society of Experimental Mechanics. This award, established in 1990 in honor of Dominick J. DeMichele (1916-2000), recognizes an individual who has demonstrated "exemplary service and support of promoting the science and educational aspects of modal analysis technology." The award is presented annually at the IMAC Structural Dynamics conference, which will be held in Orlando, Florida, January 2016. Congratulations, Professor Todd!

Michael Todd