JSOE Logo

Department of

Structural Engineering

Administration

Administration

McCartney, John

Professor and Department Chair

SME Bldg 341J
(858) 822-5212
mccartney@eng.ucsd.edu


Loh, Kenneth

Professor and Vice Chair

SME Bldg 445E
(858) 822-0431
kenloh@eng.ucsd.edu


Krysl, Petr

Professor and Vice Chair

SME Bldg 445F

pkrysl@eng.ucsd.edu


Vo, Jacqueline T.

Chief Administrative Officer

SME Bldg 340G
(858) 534-8082
jtvo@ucsd.edu


Academic Personnel/Human Resources

Shnitkind, Alice

Academic Personnel/Human Resources Manager

SME Bldg 341A
(858) 534-3524
ashnitkind@ucsd.edu


Tran, Anny

Academic Personnel/Human Resources Analyst

SME Bldg 341B
(858) 822-1420
ant011@ucsd.edu


Faculty Support

Walton, Lindsay C.

Faculty Assistant

SME Bldg 444L
(858) 822-3273
lwalton@ucsd.edu


Financial

Morrow, Jennie

Financial Manager

SME Bldg 340F
(858) 534-0783
jmorrow@ucsd.edu


Garcia, Luis

Research Administrator

SME Bldg 341G
(858) 822-5743
leg039@ucsd.edu


Paruginog, Carmen

Research Administrator

SME Bldg 341H
(858) 534-4955
iparuginog@ucsd.edu


Farrell, Alissa M.

Research Administrator

SME Bldg 340H
(858) 534-0004
afarrell@ucsd.edu


Student Affairs

de Sousa, Sandra

Student Affairs Manager

SME Bldg 340A
(858) 822-1421
sdesousa@eng.ucsd.edu


Eller, Jennifer

Undergraduate Student Affairs Advisor

SME Bldg 340D
(858) 822-2273
jmeller@eng.ucsd.edu


Halnez, Joana

Graduate Student Affairs Advisor

SME Bldg 340B
(858) 534-4185
jhalnez@eng.ucsd.edu


Teaching Labs

Porter, Stephen

R & D Engineer 4

SME Bldg 440A
(858) 822-2248
sporter@ucsd.edu


Research Lab - Powell

Latham, Christopher

R& D Engineer 5

Powell Lab
(858) 822-1422
clatham@eng.ucsd.edu


McKay, Darren

R & D Engineer 3

Powell Lab
(858) 534-6801
damckay@eng.ucsd.edu


Aldrich, Noah

R & D Engineer 2/Safety Officer

Powell Lab
(858) 534-6801
naldrich@eng.ucsd.edu


Sander, Andrew

R & D Engineer 2

Powell Lab
(858) 534-6801
asander@ucsd.edu


Sanders, Michael

R & D Engineer 2

Powell Lab
(858) 534-6801
mjsander@eng.ucsd.edu


Research Lab - SRMD

Innamorato, Danny

R & D Engineer 4

SRMD
(858) 822-4928
dinnamorato@eng.ucsd.edu


Stovin, Ed

Development Technician

SRMD
(858) 822-4024
estovin@ucsd.edu


Research Lab - Englekirk Center

Lotfizadeh, Koorosh

Interim NHERI Operations Manager

ESEC
(858) 534-6699
klotfiza@ucsd.edu


Beckley, Robert

Info Sys Analyst

ESEC
(858) 534-6684
rbeckley@eng.ucsd.edu


Sherman, Alex

Development Technician

ESEC
(858) 534-6679
asherman@eng.ucsd.edu


Fitcher, Jeremy

Development Technician

ESEC
(858) 534-6679
jfitcher@eng.ucsd.edu



Scroll Up